EXTREME LIVING ROOM MAKEOVER | DECORATE MY NEW APARTMENT WITH ME + DIY HOME DECOR + HOMARY REVIEW

EXTREME LIVING ROOM MAKEOVER | DECORATE MY NEW APARTMENT WITH ME + DIY HOME DECOR + HOMARY REVIEW

In this vlog, watch me decorate and transform my living room! I’m sooooo in love with how the room makeover turned out and its such a vibe! Enjoy the video and please don’t forget to COMMENT, SHARE & SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL!
———————————————————————————–
CHECK OUT MY AMAZON STOREFRONT – https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer20170928795
———————————————————————————–
Homary Coupon Code:
US: Stephanie8 (8% off of the whole US site)
UK: 8Stephanie (8% off of the whole UK site)

Homary TV Stand:
US: https://bit.ly/3yWnAWC
UK: https://bit.ly/3ziLDzl

Homary Bar Stools:
US: https://bit.ly/3sYBKCB
UK: https://bit.ly/3wJYeK2
———————————————————————————–
RECEIVE 10% OFF any Caraway cookware set – https://ap.carawayhome.com/stephanievoltaire10

———————————————————————————-
SUBSCRIBE HERE!!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsvIpK4wRiXqnxDv88x0Wmw?sub_confirmation=1
———————————————————————————–
B U S I N E S S I N Q U I R I E S
Email: jenna@swishtalent.com

Connect With Me!
Instagram: @Stephanie.voltaire
———————————————————————————-
CHECK OUT MY AMAZON STOREFRONT – https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer20170928795

I T E M S M E N T I O N E D

Curtain Fabric – https://www.hobbylobby.com/Fabric-Sewing/Home-Decor-Fabric-Trim/Home-Decor-Fabric/Fawn-Dax-Fabric/p/80850374

Curtain Track System – https://amzn.to/3quLinx

Couch – https://www.livingspaces.com/pdp-bonaterra-sand-127-inch-2-piece-sectional-with-left-arm-facing-corner-chaise-sofa-299061

Coffee Table – https://www.castlery.com/us/products/cupid-coffee-table

Rug – Homegoods

Casa Luna Throw Blanket – https://go.magik.ly/ml/1k6oi/

AD: at 100 A Century of Style Book – https://amzn.to/3zwlyfL

Jean Michel Basquait Book – https://amzn.to/3zuosBw

Wood Knot – https://amzn.to/3S25g5g

Method Gel Hand Wash Vanilla & Raspberry – https://go.magik.ly/ml/1k6p4/

Vanilla Birch Candle – https://go.magik.ly/ml/1k6p5/

Leather Round Coffee Table Tray – https://amzn.to/3PUNCPm

Naked Scents Co Body Candle (sold out 🙁 here’s a similar item) – https://amzn.to/3BgGR6k

Le Labo Santal 26 Candle – https://go.magik.ly/ml/1k6p6/

50 Comments

  1. Al Allen on September 24, 2022 at 5:57 am

    What size rug is this? Do you remember and also what brand I know you said homegoods but who makes it thanks

  2. Star Production on September 24, 2022 at 5:59 am

    I like the couch and the color a lot of inspiration and I will try to do the curtains. I love when your mommy speak creole in the video. Congratulations keep up the good work

  3. Sherry Taylor on September 24, 2022 at 5:59 am

    I love the CREAM Your Mom picked😊😊😊👍

  4. Estelle Creative Designs on September 24, 2022 at 6:00 am

    I like the fabric that your mom likes.

  5. Veronica B. on September 24, 2022 at 6:01 am

    Love it Love it ❤️❤️❤️

  6. Sabrina H on September 24, 2022 at 6:01 am

    Living room is nice

  7. Rhonda Garner on September 24, 2022 at 6:02 am

    Hi, I’m glad I ran into your channel. I will be subscribing. Where did you get your dresser and nightstands ?

  8. sassycassie1996 on September 24, 2022 at 6:02 am

    What size was the rug that you got?

  9. SashaUnique on September 24, 2022 at 6:02 am

    Beautiful home!! Where did you get the black plates?

  10. Sherry Taylor on September 24, 2022 at 6:03 am

    Everything looks beautiful! Job well done. Sherry/Chicago 😊😊😊👍💕

  11. Nikkie on September 24, 2022 at 6:04 am

    I love the drapes and the sofa. I have the same color scheme and l love it. The entire space turned out really nice. I also have that wooden knot decor piece ontop of my coffee table books.

  12. Sandy Look on September 24, 2022 at 6:05 am

    Love it!

  13. all things delightful on September 24, 2022 at 6:05 am

    Wow this looks like a house and not an apartment. Beautifully done!

  14. Jackie Just Blessed Arbuckle on September 24, 2022 at 6:08 am

    congratulations!!! your living room is turning out beautifully that sofa is beautiful it’s looks so comfortable first time here I have enjoyed watching this video have an very Blessed day 🥰🤗

  15. rosalia kalumbu on September 24, 2022 at 6:09 am

    Love the decor,TV stand is bomb and the coffee table. It’s nice to see your parents helping 😊 you,bless them.

  16. Tara Alston on September 24, 2022 at 6:10 am

    I love this video. Your apartment is beautiful.

  17. Zara 🥰 on September 24, 2022 at 6:12 am

    The dresser in the bedroom seems so short but loving the living room decor

  18. Shari on September 24, 2022 at 6:13 am

    Awwwwwwwww lovely, very unique, relaxing and warm. S{oo so welcoming 🙏I absolutely enjoy ur vlog.. ❤fr N York

  19. Tara Alston on September 24, 2022 at 6:14 am

    So glad you’re feeling better. I’m excited to see what’s coming your way. So I subscribed.

  20. Brittanie Lamb on September 24, 2022 at 6:14 am

    Beautiful! Do you mind linking the wood soap holder you have in the kitchen?

  21. Hileni Hambuda on September 24, 2022 at 6:16 am

    Can get enough of your video, Love watching your videos on decorating your home, it’s
    beautiful

  22. Rachelle Ozuna on September 24, 2022 at 6:17 am

    How are the couches holding up? I’m debating on buying and have seen mixed reviews of the couch squeaking and losing form after a short time

  23. Deanna Lawson on September 24, 2022 at 6:17 am

    Mom’s are alway’s right. I tell my son that all the time.

  24. Deanna Lawson on September 24, 2022 at 6:19 am

    The length is perfect, and the fabric is beautiful I think I’d buy to more panels for the ends. The ends 
    should look fuller. I also do this when I purchase shower curtains, I buy 2 shower curtains, 2 packs 
    shower hooks, and 2 shower liners. It gives your bathroom a fuller and hotel look, especially if you
    have a smaller bath room. Let me know what you think.

  25. sandra thomas on September 24, 2022 at 6:20 am

    I love it,the drapes are nice your space is fabulous all you need is a picture above the couch you’re right get one that speaks to you also subscribed to the channel blessings to you

  26. jeanpe1040 on September 24, 2022 at 6:21 am

    May I have the instagram link for the curtains I didn’t see it.

  27. Josephine Bournes on September 24, 2022 at 6:21 am

    You’re a zoe 🇭🇹!!!!

  28. J on September 24, 2022 at 6:22 am

    How do you find copyright free music for your vlogs?

  29. Keyshia Malkea on September 24, 2022 at 6:24 am

    Hello New to your channel and I really enjoyed the video. I love your style your home is beautiful and I’m in the process of doing my house to a home and the colors is is some of them beautiful neutral just perfect 🤩 love it and you parents did a great job too how bout the parents🙌

  30. Xolani Gumede on September 24, 2022 at 6:25 am

    Your parents 😍 so cute

  31. Gloria Figueroa on September 24, 2022 at 6:28 am

    Your home looks gorgeous! Makes me wanna redo my whole living room 😂 love it! Congrats! 😍❤️

  32. Markell Williams on September 24, 2022 at 6:28 am

    Hi I’m a new subbie! Your mom did a fabulous job picking out that curtain. It’s different yet timeless. Have a week doll you and family 🙏🏽🙏🏽♥️♥️

  33. Mikayla Martin on September 24, 2022 at 6:28 am

    Amazing

  34. Emerald Taylor on September 24, 2022 at 6:28 am

    Your living looks great but this video is too long

  35. Hannah Maé on September 24, 2022 at 6:29 am

    Just moved into my new place last week! This is inspiring

  36. Marcia Denise Gunning for Success on September 24, 2022 at 6:30 am

    Hi Stephanie your space is coming together nicely! Just a heads up to avoid scraping and scratching of your ceramic pots refrain from using metal cooking utensils only use silicon,rubber ,and wooden utensils when cooking !

  37. Rozelle Davila on September 24, 2022 at 6:30 am

    i am officially old 🙁 i cant watch your channel while working due to music. i will have to remember to watch you while at home. i love your style and content!

  38. Virginia Gonzales on September 24, 2022 at 6:35 am

    Where did you say you got the track for your curtains

  39. kathy bend on September 24, 2022 at 6:37 am

    Congratulations Stephanie, great job on your curtains! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽That rug is also perfect! Your furniture, decorations, and styling has your living areas looking beautiful! What a blessing!🙏🏽🌞

  40. SweetLady C on September 24, 2022 at 6:37 am

    The brown tray was about to be got, but $36 am good lmaoooooo

  41. ella lillard on September 24, 2022 at 6:40 am

    Those curtains are gorgeous

  42. Gabrielle Harris on September 24, 2022 at 6:42 am

    Shout out to nikø for the 🔥 music vibes at 41:15. Loved the video and sis has great music taste so even better!

  43. Sunshine Anderson on September 24, 2022 at 6:43 am

    Yes yes more videos just like this one please .
    We wanna see you decorate everywhere girl
    Your such an inspiration.
    Love it 😀

  44. Renee G. on September 24, 2022 at 6:43 am

    On YouTube trying to furnish my place and just found your channel. Was struggling to find a couch. This is exactly what I am looking for. #stealingyourAMAZINGdesign.

  45. My Home My Style on September 24, 2022 at 6:44 am

    I love your aesthetic!!!!😍 where did you get your tank top?

  46. Deanna Lawson on September 24, 2022 at 6:44 am

    I think your Mom made a great decision, you go Mom! This choice will give you more light and space in your living room.

  47. ella lillard on September 24, 2022 at 6:46 am

    Your mom has good taste I love that material 😘

  48. Just1Jahaan on September 24, 2022 at 6:48 am

    First time coming across ur videos. Enjoyed the content, definitely subbing. I am loving that white tank top please share where it’s from.

  49. Germina Moreau on September 24, 2022 at 6:51 am

    mw we se ayisyen u ye mw tu abone

  50. 민존... シ︎ on September 24, 2022 at 6:52 am

    I love you and follow you from Korea 🇰🇷 😊

Leave a Comment